A plan…

“The emotional life is full of peril, thus is the stuff of novels” -unknown

We all have skeletons in our closets. We all have ghosts in our pasts. Well, I decided last night to clean out my closets and regardless of how long it takes I am going to scatter the bones….

I will open every closet door, wrestle every demon, disturb every ghost, I will pick through the bones of every skeleton and expose the ruins and the damage I’ve collected along the way. 

If not now, when?

I’m digging my way out. I’m tired of the baggage I’ve accumulated. I’m looking for answers to questions I haven’t asked yet.

Wish me luck, here goes nothing….

Published in: on February 23, 2010 at 10:51 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ebz1016.wordpress.com/2010/02/23/a-plan/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

