And when I said I loved you…

“You’ll be fine tomorrow
The sun will rise again
It’s never easy to say goodbye
You know I’ll always love you
You know I always will

Chorus:
Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye
My old friend (my old friend)
Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye
We’ve reached the end (we’ve reached the end)

I don’t cry with sorrow, I cry with joy
The memories we made can’t be destroyed
You know I won’t forget you
You know I never could
And when I said I loved you
You know I meant for good

Chorus:
Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye
My old friend (my old friend)
Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye
We’ve reached the end (we’ve reached the end)

You know I’ll always love you
Goodbye”

(words by: Audio Adrenaline)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uHoFMZitxXI

Published in: on September 23, 2010 at 7:38 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ebz1016.wordpress.com/2010/09/23/and-when-i-said-i-loved-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

