Watch “Finished Not Perfect” on YouTube

I so needed this today. My morning started out with a few new cartoon ideas anyway but once I watched this short video on YouTube I came up with three or four more and decided I may and should continue to work within my 3×5 index card size format… I have dabbled in drawing cartoons larger but I think that’s where my “thing”gets lost.

Keep moving forward, that’s all I can do. 

And remember “finished. Not perfect” that’s all I can do. 

Published in: on January 19, 2017 at 1:06 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ebz1016.wordpress.com/2017/01/19/watch-finished-not-perfect-on-youtube/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

